Anu Green, Garretstown, Co. Cork                           www.anugreen.ie


Ballinrissig Nature Farm, Ballygarvin, Co. Cork         www.reeshignaturefarm.blogspot.com


Brown Envelope Seeds, Skibberean, Co. Cork           www.brownenvelopeseeds.com


Daisy Chain, Kinsale, Co.Cork                                    www.daisychain-kinsale.com

 

Divas Cafe, Ballinspittle, Co.Cork                               www.facebook.com/pages/Diva-Boutique-Bakery/10150142008365537


Elasnik Print & Design, Kinsale, Co. Cork                 www.elasnikprint.com


Forage & Find, Ballinspittle, Co. Cork                        www.forageandfind.com


Fruit Hill Farm, Bantry, Co. Cork                               www.fruithillfarm.com


Future Forests, Kealkill, Co. Cork                             www.futureforests.net


Gort Na NainNohoval, Co. Cork                             www.gortnanain.com


The Hollies, Enniskean, Co. Cork                              www.theholliesonline.com


Kinsale Green Growers, Kinsale, Co. Cork                www.kinsalegreengrowers.com

 

Kinsale College of Further Ed,  Kinsale Co. Cork       www.kinsalefurthered.ie

         

Mamuko, Kinsale, Co. Cork                                       www.mammuko.ie


Peppermint Farms, Co. Cork                                   www.peppermintfarm.com

   

Radical Roots, Bandon, Co. Cork


Ringarone Allotments, Kinsale, Co. Cork


Transition Towns Kinsale Kinsale, Co. Cork           www.transitiontownkinsale.org


Veriditas Hibernica                                                 www.veriditashibernica.org


Wood Spiral Designs, Co. Cork                               www.woodspiraldesigns.com


Zone 5, Co. Cork                                                      www.zone5.org

 

 

Carraig Dulra, Co. Wicklow                                      www.dulra.org

 

Cloughjordan Ecovillage, Co. Tipperary                   www.thevillage.ie   


Cultivate Ireland, Co. Dublin                                   www.cultivate.ie

   

Edible Forest Gardens, Stepaside, Co. Dublin           http://www.facebook.com/edibleforestgarden

    

GIY, Ireland                                                             www.giyireland.com      


Garden.ie, Ireland online                                          www.garden.ie

    

Living Gardens, Killanin, Co. Galway                         www.livinggardens.ie


The Organic Centre, Co. Litrim                                www.theorganiccentre.ie

    

Savage Tents, Co. Wicklow                                      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Savage-Tents/152573991420508?ref=ts


Seed Savers, Co. Clare                                            www.irishseedsavers.ie 

 

Your field, My Fork, Ireland online                           www.yourfieldmyfork.com

 

 

 

Engage Arts Festival, Bandon, Co. Cork                  www.engageartsfestival.com


Blarney in Bloom, Blarney, Co. Cork                       www.blarneycastle.ie/events/view/29


Body & Soul Festival, Clonmellon, Co. West Meath   www.bodyandsoul.ie


Electric Picnic Festival, Stradbally, Co. Laois          www.electricpicnic.ie 

 

Festival of Fires, Hill of Uisneach, Co. West Meath   www.fetivalofthefires.com

 

Kinsale Arts Week, Kinsale, Co. Cork                      www.kinsaleartsweek.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fruit Hill Farm                                                        www.fruithillfarm.com

 

Burgon & Ball                                                         www.burgonandball.com

 

Tamar Organics                                                      www.tamarorganics.co.uk  

 

Felco                                                                       www.felco.com

 

Opinel                                                                     www.opinel.com

 

Save a world of resource                                      www.saveaworldofresource.com

 

Chillington Crocodile                                             www.chillingtonhoes.com